Dating Personals Single Daria - Kharkov, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Daria (Profile ID: 200703)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Daria . I'm 24 years old and live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 25-70 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Dancing, Shopping, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:55 kg (121 lbs)
    • Height:170cm (5' 7'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learnin
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself:

    ONLY A SERIOUS MAN WHO IS TRULY INTERESTED IN CREATING A STRONG FAMILY! I am down to earth, knowing how to show my good qualities and be sensual and tender... I work on my flaws... smile.. )) we are not perfect ) I'm a very romantic woman, and my romance has no limits!) I make every day special with simple things. My morning begins with a cup of delicious coffee, and the evening ends with a fragrant bath. Now I just enjoy life as it is. But I know that one day when I meet my man, I will really care about family values. I want to create a happy family where everyone will take care of each other. And my heart is open for this. Date with my man can imagine how we sit in a restaurant with beautiful live music and a glass of wine.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports, Workout

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: