Dating Personals Single Darina - Kharkov, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Darina (Profile ID: 200672)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Darina . I'm 28 years old and live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 30-80 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Dancing, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1992
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:53 kg (117 lbs)
    • Height:165cm (5' 5'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learnin
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself:

    I'm a creative, optimistic, active, easy going, goal-oriented girl. Sometimes I'm illogical аnd a little shy, I think. In people I appreciate honesty and activity. And especially in men I appreciate mind and intelligence. I have many hobbies and many interests in life. I love travelling and discover new places! I would like to meet a man who is kind, attentive, successful in his career and self-fulfilling. He can respect and appreciate a lady in his life, accept her love and reply with the same. I hope my future man has high family values, so he is ready to create a family, have kids and be faithful to his lady. My future husband is reliable, loving, generous and honest. He is ready to be charged by my positive attitude and optimism, so we enjoy each other whatever we do.
  • My interests:

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: