Dating Personals Single Anna - Zaporizhia, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Anna (Profile ID: 198638)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna . I'm 39 years old and live in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 35-80 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Dancing, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1981
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:45 kg (99 lbs)
    • Height:169cm (5' 7'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learnin
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself:

    I am honest and self -confident woman and I never argue. I am sexy and passionate. I know what I want now and I have my goals. I am very friendly woman and I am easy going. I try to treat people good and I have many friends so if you want to know more about me-write me letter or even when we meet in real-ask my friends and they will tell you that I am very good woman. I am good friend and I am ready to help people if they need it. I am and kind, good-tempered lady. I will take care and attention and love and tenderness to my man. I am very affectionate. I am great cook and I was participating in many cook competitions. I can cook very good.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports, Workout

    • Hiking, Outdoor Activities

    • Traveling

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: