Dating Personals Single Elena - Kharkov, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Elena (Profile ID: 198620)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena . I'm 46 years old and live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 42-52 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Dancing, Shopping, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1974
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:51 kg (112 lbs)
    • Height:155cm (5' 1'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learnin
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself:

    I am beautiful, energetic, cheerful, smiling and always positive woman. I have timid soft character. I’m sincere, understanding, diplomatic woman, family is always on the 1st place for me. Furthermore, I`m a loyal friend. I like interesting trips and traveling, camping and nature, I like hiking in mountains. As all women, I like shopping. I like sport very much, especially fitness, swimming and shaping. I cannot imagine my life without good music. I am not looking for an ideal man, like each woman used to do. I understand that each person have pluses and minuses) We all are not ideal) I want to find simple man with an opened heart! Nowadays opened honest heart is rare, but I hope that this site can help me to find such a treasure, like person, whom I can trust! For me is not important age difference, circumstances or religion. I do not have any matter about how you looks or where are you living! Only what is important-who are you inside?? I wish to find my soul mate Who knows, maybe you are my perfect match?)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports, Workout

    • Traveling

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: