Dating Personals Single Elvira - Gorlovka, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Elvira (Profile ID: 198616)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elvira . I'm 32 years old and live in Gorlovka, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 30-50 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Dancing, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:60 kg (132 lbs)
    • Height:173cm (5' 8'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:None
    • Religion:None
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Technical Management
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself:

    I dream to create my own family, my own romantic space with my man, full of hopes, tenderness, and love. I do not accept lie in any form, I have my principles and I believe that each person deserves honesty and truth. Like my friends say, I am too nice and sweet to get into arguing with anybody. But I have the real plan for my future life and my happiness isn’t possible without love. Am I hopeless romantic for our modern times? I strongly believe that love is the only moving power that makes us happy: not money, not cars, not dresses and jewelry. I will never be happy with diamonds but feeling lonely inside. For me, a man, this is, above all, a partner, mentor and strength! if you have at least one of these three qualities, then I will be happy to answer you!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports, Workout

    • Hiking, Outdoor Activities

    • Traveling

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: