Dating Personals Single Ekaterina - Kharkov, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Ekaterina (Profile ID: 198611)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ekaterina . I'm 24 years old and live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 26-40 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Dancing, Shopping, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1996
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:53 kg (117 lbs)
    • Height:165cm (5' 5'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learnin
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself:

    I`m kind, loving, affectionate and caring. It feels cosy and cordial next to me. I`m always fair and honest, which makes me a good friend and a good woman for you. You can talk to me about everything — even things that aren’t always easy to talk about. Whenever something becomes too much for you, I`m there for calming you down and telling you that it’s going to be OK. No matter what the scenario is, I always would make you feel better. And I would do this all with a smile. I don't look at distance and age, I don't care about such things! Elder men is more expirienced, skilled and clever. He will make me sure I am the only one in his life. I wish my man to be kind with me, I want to hold him hand and be with me through all our ups and downs. He is affectionate, loving and have family values. I would like to be a sun for Beloved, to fill his life with warmth and light, will give all my love, tenderness and care! I want to spend romantic evenings together, speaking about various things, laughing, will cook him favourite dishes and etc.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Hiking, Outdoor Activities

    • Traveling

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: