Dating Personals Single Tatyana - Kharkov, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Tatyana (Profile ID: 198597)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Tatyana . I'm 31 years old and live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 35-65 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Dancing, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:60 kg (132 lbs)
    • Height:170cm (5' 7'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself:

    ARE YOU READY TO BECOME THE HAPPIEST MAN IN THE WORLD ? ??? If yes, please, don’t hesitate to write me! I will be waiting for a letter from you) Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my Man by blessings if true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration) I know that my real destination and happiness lie in a family hearth and reciprocal care) And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange! What I am searching in a man…It is a difficult question. Most of all I expect to find coziness, warmth and reliability in him. Whatever we do (together or separately), this will bring satisfaction and peace, because he is close to me. I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. However, I am looking for understanding, respect and decency.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports, Workout

    • Hiking, Outdoor Activities

    • Traveling

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: