Dating Personals Single Kristina - Mariupol, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Kristina (Profile ID: 198560)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kristina . I'm 29 years old and live in Mariupol, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 29-70 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Dancing, Shopping, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:60 kg (132 lbs)
    • Height:175cm (5' 9'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself:

    You know it is really funny but I realy can steal your attention and heart...I hope that this won't make you upset honey))))) You know I am a cheerful and positive girl with bright look on future...I love life and lots of laughter, I love hugs and emotions!!! Life without emotions is nothing) This is why I am sure in all the best what may happen to you and me... I have a lot to ask you and something to tell you...But maybe we both better decide what you want to know exactly and what you are ready to tell me about yourself...Maybe there will be some secrets we share...I am a good listener and a good friend so you may not hesitate and write me because, I am the one you need. I do not wear pink glasses dreaming to meet an ideal person but he will be MY MAN with his individual character and views to life whom I will love with all my heart for who he is. I am looking for an honest, easy-going, reliable and responsible man. He should become my best friend, my lover and my partner for the whole life.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Sports, Workout

    • Traveling

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: