Dating Personals Single Daria - Kharkov, Ukraine

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

Daria (Profile ID: 198555)        Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Daria . I'm 29 years old and live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged 35-75 years. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Dancing, etc.

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:63 kg (139 lbs)
    • Height:170cm (5' 7'')
    • Smokes:Never
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself:

    I can characterize myself as a positive person who always tries to see the positive moments in everything that happens. I like joking and smiling as it prolongs our life, I can say for sure that with me you will never be bored. I’m a cheering, affectionate, friendly, tender and loyal person. I love this life and I try to do everything possible to live it to the fullest, I make it as serene and joyous as possible. We build and create our life ourselves, this is my motto. I believe that my special man is waiting for me somewhere, perhaps in another corner of the planet) Age does not matter to me, because the mind, good manners, the desire to love do not depend on age. I want to be with a man who can surround me with care and give me protection. Harmonious relation is care, unconditional, unselfish love, a constant desire to give close people joy and happiness.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Hiking, Outdoor Activities

    • Traveling

“Do I match you? Tell me”  Send Mail
Find Your True Love
from Ukrainian ladies

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

|
Birthday: